When Document is Deleted, next one created doesn't pick up the number of the deleted one, but picks the next one in sequence, which isn't ideal. As a new user, I still learn to add/edit required info, but Doc Editing is impossible after COMMIT button was hit. In some cases, additional info edition is required after doc has been created, but it is impossible to do, so Doc has to be deleted and new created
ktulpan autino.com commented
Thank you for your request. We we look into that and let you know.
Also, I have moved your request to our new support website, so you can follow all updates on link below.