1. Find the Job you want to delete. Press the 'Options' button and in the drop down, select 'Delete'
2. When you select the 'Delete' option you will have the confirmation pop-up. Press 'OK'
3. Once the Job has been Deleted you will the bar Highlighted Red confirming it has been Deleted.