How to cancel your CarVue subscription

In order to cancel your subscription to CarVue you will need to go to the Location Settings page. 

1. Select Location



2. Deactivate Location



In order to deactivate your account you need to tick the box next to "Deactivate location" and then click the "Deactivate" button. 

A Window will popup to confirm you would like to Deactivate the location.
.


Once you have clicked "Ok" then you will be taken to the landing page which will state the location is no longer active. If you wanted to re-activate the location then you can click "Activate" on the right hand side and this will take you back to the Dashboard.





















Feedback and Knowledge Base